skip to main content

Mountain View High School

Home of the Spartans

Contact Us

The best way to reach a coach is via email.
Please note that many of our Coaches are not staff at MVHS.
If it is imperative that you speak with a live person, please contact:
Athletic Director

Athletic Director

Tim Lugo
Email:
tim.lugo@mvla.net
Phone: (650) 940-4600 x1421
Fax:  650-691-2490
Athletic Trainer

Athletic Trainer

Achilles Walker
Email: 
achilles.walker@mvla.net 
Coaches Contact Information

Coaches Contact Information

Fall Sports

Cross Country - Craig Blockhus - swenrunner@comcast.net
Football
Girls Tennis - Justin Stenger  justin.stenger@mvla.net
Girls Volleyball - Dave Winn - vballdave@comcast.net
Boys Water Polo - Rafael Alapont - rlalapont@gmail.com
Girls Water Polo - Rafael Alapont - rlalapont@gmail.com
Girls Golf - Bruce Jaffe - brucejaffe@gmail.com

Winter Sports

Girls Soccer - Jeff Panos - jeff.panos@mvla.net
Girls Basketball - Xavier Cook - xcook@lguhsd.org
Boys Soccer - Jim McGuirk - jimmcguirk@mvla.net
Boys Basketball - Kevin Mack - coachmack95120@yahoo.com
Coed Wrestling - Nhiem Nguyen - wrestlingatmvhs@gmail.com

Spring Sports

Girls Softball - Xavier Cook - xcook@lguhsd.org
Boys Baseball - Kris Mims - kris.mims@gmail.com
Boys Golf - Bruce Jaffe - brucejaffee@gmail.com
Boys Tennis - Justin Stenger - justin.stenger@mvla.net
Boys Lacrosse - Sam Hacker - Samuel.Hacker@mvla.net
Girls Lacrosse - Tim Kirkendall - timmerkirk@yahoo.com
Swimming/Diving - Rafael Alapont - rlalapont@gmail.com
Boys Volleyball - Katie Johnson - katie.johnson@mvla.net
Track & Field -  Andrew Morin - morin35@gmail.com
Badminton - Charley Situ - charleyst@yahoo.com
Gymnastics - Sarah Wallace - sarahwallace06@gmail.com